Reviews


Average Rating:

80 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

The BEST Indian takeaway in North London

The food was delicious, it was ready for collection when it said it would be, and it didn't cost the earth. But mainly the delicious thing.
placed by Heloise O'Donoghue on the 26th July 2018



Poor

Very disappointing. The lamb shank was overcooked, tough and dry. The vegetables were under seasoned and the vegetable rice tasted like left-overs - tasteless.
placed by Elizabeth Wharfe on the 21st September 2016



Consistently good food.

Our Friday ritual is to get curry from these guys and watch movies. We've tried most of the items on the menu and couldn't fault any of them both vegetarian and their meat dishes. Of all the orders we've placed probably only had one late order (outside the time frame they gave) but overall very consistent and well appreciated. Haven't actually dined in there yet but I have picked up and the restaurant looks nice and at that time had what looked like plenty of families dining.
placed by James on the 9th April 2016



Yum

Moist and tasty food.
placed by jackie nixon on the 6th August 2015



Excellent

Always reliable and delicious one of our favourite curries in London
placed by Kaoru Sato on the 8th October 2014



All went according to plan and the food was delicious

The meal was a great success and the whole esperience was everything which I wanted it to be
placed by Sam on the 15th June 2014



Delicious flavours carefully prepared

The tarka daal was thinner than I am used to and the portions were not over generous but the food was delicious.
placed by James O Nuanain on the 28th February 2014



Good food

I have been a regular at Bengal Lancer. The food is still just as good with prompt and polite service.
placed by Ken Tan on the 16th December 2013



Would order again

A little more than we normally pay for a curry, but the quality and taste are worth it.
placed by Nick on the 9th November 2013



food

food was cold and wasn't worth the money, very little meat in the main course. I have eaten in this place and the food was perfect, just a shame their takeaway was a disappointment
placed by m on the 6th October 2013


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.